Dedicated legal representation to individuals in Northwest Washington

» Auto Accidents

hit and run

Hit and Run Laws in Washington

Whenever a driver crashes into another vehicle and leaves the scene, the driver can be charged with causing a hit and run accident. In Washington state, a hit and run accident is a criminal offense. The consequences can be severe and may include fine… Read More
Read More
Categories: Auto Accidents
auto accident

What To Do If You’ve Been Hit by an Uninsured Driver

Washington law requires that drivers maintain a minimum level of insurance to cover any damage a driver causes in a car accident. Specifically, a Washington driver must carry a minimum of $25,000 for injuries or death caused to a single person, $50,0… Read More
Read More
Categories: Auto Accidents
What To Do After a Car Ac…

What To Do After a Car Accident

A car accident, no matter how minor, is a traumatic experience. In the shock and confusion surrounding a car wreck, it can be difficult to think clearly and to know what to do next. But there are important things you should do immediately after the c… Read More
Read More
Categories: Auto Accidents

Schedule a Consultation

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.