At the Campbell Law Firm in Anacortes, Washington, Justin Campbell is dedicated to providing clients with the highest standard of legal representation. Client feedback plays a pivotal role in Justin's ongoing efforts to enhance his services.

Genuine reviews offer invaluable insights to individuals facing similar situations, who are actively seeking proficient legal counsel.

We welcome comments or suggestions you may have regarding ways in which we can further enhance our services.

Client Reviews:

Justin Campbell helped me tremendously. I am so happy I found. His confidence in my case helped me to feel assured I would have the best outcome.

– R. S., ★★★★★ Google Review, February 2024

Good lawyer, honest man.

– R. B., ★★★★★ Google Review, February 2024

Justin is great! Made the whole experience of dealing with my situation comfortable and I felt great confidence in Justin.

– J.M., ★★★★★ Google Review, February 2024
Justin Campbell was the smartest decision I made on behalf of my legal issues! I definitely recommend hiring his firm. If it wasn’t for Mr.Campbell I would have lost everything I’ve worked for my entire life. Thank you Campbell law firm!
– M. J., ★★★★★ Google Review, March 2023

Justin is hands down the best criminal defense attorney in Skagit Valley. 5 stars isn't enough. I give him 10 stars. Highly recommend.

– R. D., ★★★★★ Google Review, January 2024
Justin is a great attorney. Sharp, knowledgeable, respected. If you're in a jam don't hesitate, call him! He will fight for you!
– M.H., ★★★★★ Google Review, March 2023
Justin was exceedingly professional, and made everything related to my cases abundantly clear. Which in turn made it easy for me to understand. This being the foundation on which trust can be established. He is good at what he does, and has exceeded expectations. I would highly recommend.
– C. B., ★★★★★ Google Review, March 2023
Justin was great he took a lot of weight off my shoulders when I felt like I couldn't breathe because I was scared my life was over due to a DUI from 2 years ago. He did all the work and I never had to worry. I highly recommend him if you need someone to guide you through all the hoops and trouble a DUI conviction can be. He is also extremely knowledgeable about this process. I am not proud of the mistakes from my past however Justin Campbell never made me feel judged and spoke on my behalf as if I was an actual person, not someone who made bad choices at a certain point in my life.
– K. B. , ★★★★★ Google Review, March 2023
I highly recommend Justin and his law firm. It is important to have a lawyer on your side who knows the judges and prosecutors you will face and who is respected by them as well. Justin works hard. He made me feel like I was his only client by promptly answering and returning my phone calls even while he was dealing with other clients. He never made me feel like he was in a rush to end our conversations. And he always took the time to explain to me in detail what I would be facing and my possible options. He is patient, kind, and thorough. I highly recommend his law firm. He came highly recommended to me by a lawyer who couldn't take my case originally when I was searching. This particular lawyer used to be a prosecutor and he told me that there was one guy only in Island County who he would highly recommend....Justin Campbell.
– TL, ★★★★★ Google Review, May 2022
Justin was able to effect the best possible outcome to my situation. He has the operational style the system likes and is most pleasant to work with.
– Jon , ★★★★★ Avvo, August 30, 2021
Justin Campbell made my court experience so simple. He walked me through the steps, answered any questions I had and kept me in the loop during the proceeding. I couldn’t have been happier with his professionalism, hard work and his great attention to detail. Highly recommend him to anyone getting ready to take on a DUI case.
– DUI Client, ★★★★★
Mr. Campbell did a fantastic job for me. I was really scared that I would lose my license after being arrested for DUI. Mr. Campbell won my case with DOL and helped save my license in my court case. I was impressed with his knowledge of all the little details that went into my case and can’t thank him enough for saving my license.
– Woodinville, WA DUI Client, ★★★★★

Great Attorney doing great things in Skagit County with plenty of youthful vigor

★★★★★ Google Review
Justin Campbell was very professional, and efficient with my legal situation. I was very happy with the outcome of my case. I would highly recommend him for your legal needs.
– Kendra W, ★★★★★
Justin was organized, understood the process, responsive, and did the tasks he committed to complete. He also gave excellent advice.
– Anonymous, ★★★★★ Avvo, April 2020